RSS

From Loneliness To Loveliness

27 Feb
From Loneliness To Loveliness

Gifts & Miracles

Dear World,

It has been exactly one week since I wrote my last story about my father, and as I envisioned, so many good things have unfolded in this short period and they have kept me away from here. So now that I am back, let’s see what I want to talk about….

I think, through Audrey Hepburn‘s quotes, today I want to tell you about a beautiful shift that has taken place in me lately.

tumblr_ljo1vyRCtd1qbilh4o1_500

You know, if you personally know me or have read some of my earlier stories, I like to think myself as a fearless person. However, the truth is that I have had fears in certain areas of my life, but never consciously recognized them as such. And when I started to recognize them, the biggest fear I have always had surfaced as that of being alone.

9a90fc113da8b93ae327aa9c17c29703

The first time I discovered that fear was when…

View original post 580 more words

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 27, 2017 in classic film star

 

Tags:

4 responses to “From Loneliness To Loveliness

  1. natuurfreak

    September 8, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    Great post.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. America On Coffee

    September 8, 2016 at 5:31 pm

    Thank you.. but real appreciation goes to the author(s): Gifts and Miracles. It is a lovely site. Please visit, I am sure you will love all of the posted inspirations.

    Like

     
  3. philipfontana

    February 27, 2017 at 9:12 am

    Hey, America On Coffee! So good! I went to the original website! Much thanks for this!!! I left the following comment for Bella! “Bella!!!!!!!!!! How wonderful a post on Audrey Hepburn!!! And so appropriate after the Oscars last night!!! I found you through America On Coffee reblogging part of this!!! Now I’m “Following” you!!! Phil from excuseusforliving.com ” Thanks again! Phil

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. America On Coffee

    February 27, 2017 at 9:17 am

    Beautiful! Thanks so much Phil for your great shares, follows and like! :-) :-) :-)

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
